Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey

Picture Retrieved from: https://butfirstjoy.com/birds-of-prey-quotes-by-harley-quinn/

This week I watched Harley Quinn’s movie which was directed and produced by females. I could notice how the girl power is still alive in woman, and how they ask for respect during the entire movie. Respect and woman support are shown through costumes, make up, and way of acting. I felt so inspired to write about this movie because I could see how females still fight for their place in the world. What a great movie!

Published by Julia Simoes' Mastery Journal

I am a journalist who is passionate about film production. One of my biggest qualities is my huge creative mind that makes me able to dream, write, and turn simple things into extraordinary cool elements. That is what inspires me the most to work in the film industry and make different movies!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started